June 2019: Annual General Meeting 2019

June 2019: Annual General Meeting 2019

The Board of InnoMedica invites all shareholders to attend the Annual General Meeting 2019. The Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 25th  2019 at 04:30 pm (registration at 04:00 pm) in the Careum Auditorium – Pestalozzistrasse 11, 8032 Zürich. Shareholders will be admitted…

May 2019: Talidox better tolerated than expected

May 2019: Talidox better tolerated than expected

On May 14, 2019, the sixth patient was treated with Talidox at the Inselspital Bern. The dose of 40mg/m2 now reached already corresponds to the maximum dose originally planned in the study. The latter was defined on the basis of…

April - May 2019: CAPITAL INCREASE WITH PUBLIC OFFERING

April – May 2019: CAPITAL INCREASE WITH PUBLIC OFFERING

Capital increase with public offering of 103,516 bearer shares / CHF 23,456,725.60 The subscription ends May 31st 2019. Share price is CHF 226.60 per new share (minimum 60 shares).   Visit us at an investor event in Bern, Zurich, Basel, St. Gallen,…

January 2019: Resignations from the Board of Directors

The two Board members Dr. Herbert Früh and Manuel Frick resigned from the Board of Directors of InnoMedica Holding AG as of mid-January 2019. Herbert Früh has been a member of the Board of Directors since 2000 and acting as…

Juni 2019: Generalversammlung 2019

Juni 2019: Generalversammlung 2019

Der Verwaltungsrat ladet alle Aktionäre und Aktionärinnen der InnoMedica zur ordentlichen Generalversammlung 2019 ein. Die GV findet am Dienstag, den 25. Juni 2019 um 16.30h (Registrierung ab 16.00h) im Auditorium der Careum Stiftung – Pestalozzistrasse 11, 8032 Zürich statt. Bei einer Teilnahme bestellen Sie…

Mai 2019: Talidox verträglicher als erwartet

Mai 2019: Talidox verträglicher als erwartet

Am 14. Mai 2019 wurde am Inselspital Bern der sechste Patient mit Talidox behandelt. Dabei entspricht die zwischenzeitlich erreichte Dosierung von 40mg/m2 bereits der ursprünglich in der Studie vorgesehenen Höchstdosis. Letztere wurde in Anlehnung an die im Klinikalltag gebräuchliche Dosis…

April - Mai 2019: Kapitalerhöhung mit öffentlichem Angebot

April – Mai 2019: Kapitalerhöhung mit öffentlichem Angebot

Kapitalerhöhung mit öffentlichem Zeichnungsangebot von 103’516 Inhaberaktien / CHF 23’456’725.60 Die Zeichnungsfrist dauert bis 31. Mai 2019. Der Bezugspreis pro neue Aktie beträgt CHF 226.60 (Stückelung min. 60 Aktien).   Besuchen Sie uns an einer Informationsveranstaltung in Bern, Zürich, Basel, St. Gallen,…

Januar 2019: Rücktritte aus dem Verwaltungsrat

Die beiden Verwaltungsräte Dr. Herbert Früh und Manuel Frick sind per Mitte Januar 2019 aus dem Verwaltungsrat von InnoMedica Holding AG zurückgetreten. Herbert Früh gehörte dem Verwaltungsrat seit 2000 an und präsidierte diesen von 2003 bis 2018. Mit seiner langjährigen…